Register now for the free, online Mindful Relationship Summit, May 17-21

photo2tan-newsletter2 (1) (1) (1)

I'm excited to let you know that I'm a featured speaker and host in the Mindful
Relationship Summit, May 17-21. This free online event can be accessed from the comfort of your home and will be helpful for anyone who is interested in creating and sustaining mindful relationships and exploring love as a spiritual path.

You can watch my session on resilience and my interviews with Sharon Salzberg, and Gay and Katie Hendricks, and you will also join 20 of today's most renowned mindfulness teachers, psychologists and relationship experts including Sakyong Mipham Rinpoche, Dr. Kristin Neff, Acharya Judith Simmer-Brown, Rev. angel Kyodo williams, Dr. Stan Tatkin, Lodro Rinzler, and Danielle LaPorte, to name a few.

You can register early now and win some great gifts for helping to spread the word! Click here to register for free.

During the 5-day summit, we'll explore insights and practical tools for building healthy relationships with ourselves, our communities, and our world.

The event videos will air every evening May 17 - 21 at 5 pm PDT6 pm MDT | 7 pm CDT | 8 pm EDT. The videos will be available for 48 hours from their initial airing, so you can be sure to watch your favorite presenters, even if you have a busy schedule.

Day One: Mindful Relationships
Day Two: Falling in Love
Day Three: Growing in Love and Losing Love
Day Four: Standing in Love and Staying in Love
Day Five: Love as a Spiritual Path

Click here to register for free now and get access to all 20 summit sessions and guided meditations starting May 17!

fleet email banner 2 check

This event is produced by my friends at The Awake Network. For questions, feel free to contact community@theawakenetwork.com

Skip to toolbar